Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luna Savonnerie

Relax Body Soap

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you looking for a moment of relaxation while hydrating your skin after a busy day?

Relax is a softening lavender scent and a perfect addition to your evening routine. She coaxes you into relaxation.

Babassu oil does not leave an oily or sticky residue after using the soap. Your clothes will slide on your soft skin. While shea butter is an emollient and deep moisturizer, leaving your skin feeling silky smooth.

End your day, soul and body relaxed.

Additional information

The glycerin in the cold saponified soap moisturizes the skin. Rice bran oil has the property of being super moisturizing for fragile skin like baby's, you won't have to worry about itchy skin because it's too dry. Mica is an ingredient that gives soap a beautiful vibrant color without being toxic. The fragrances allow you to perfume your skin delicately.

- Between 140g-150g

- 3 x 3.5 x 1 inch

- -Free of palm oil, walnut oil, parabens and petroleum

- Test with consenting people.

- If an order of more than 5 bars, this is considered a special order and a minimum lead time of 4 weeks is expected.

- Because these are handmade, the colors and designs will vary from one bar to another.

Mode of use

- To make sure you get the maximum life out of your soap, it is recommended to dry it on a soap dish outside the shower.

Ingredient:

Orbignya oleifera (Babassu) Oil, Olea Europeae (Olive) Oil. Oryza sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Sulfated Ricinus communis (Castor) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Mica, Lavandula Officinalis

What you will get:

A bar of soap with carefully chosen ingredients to give you a unique quality product that you will love. Carefully wrap with a biodegradable polyester to protect the soap well. Clear label to see the final product. Each product is handmade by me at my home in Ripon, Quebec.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Luna Savonnerie

Relax Savon à corps

Prix habituel $9.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $9.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Vous cherchez un moment de détente tout en hydratant votre peau après une journée charger?

Relax est un parfum assouplissant de lavande et un parfait ajout à votre routine du soir. Elle vous cajole de détente.

L’huile babassu ne laisse pas de résidu huileux ni collante après l’utilisation du savon. Vos vêtements glisseront sur votre peau douce. Tandis que le beurre de karité un émolliant et hydratant de profondeur, vous laissera la peau soyeuse.

Terminer votre journée, âme et corps détendue.

Information supplémentaire

La glycérine du savon saponifié à froid hydrate la peau. L’huile de son de Riz a comme propriété d’être hyper hydratante pour les peaux fragiles comme celle de bébé, vous aurez plus a vous soucier d’avoir la peau qui pique parce qu’elle est trop sèche. Le mica est un ingrédient qui donne une belle couleur vibrante au savon sans être toxique. Les fragrances permettent de parfumé votre peau délicatement.

-              Entre 140 g-150 g

-              3 x 3.5 x 1 pouce

-              -Sans Huile de palm, huile de noix, parabène et pétrole

-              Tester avec gens consentant.

-              Si une commande de plus que 5 barres, ceci est considéré une commande spéciale et un délai minimum de 4 semaines est  prévoir.

-              A cause que celle ci sont fait à la main les couleurs ainsi que les designs vont varier d’une barres à l’autres.

Mode d’ulisation

- Pour vous assurer de retiré le maximum de vie de votre savon il est recommander de le faire sécher sur un porte savon en dehors de la douche.

 Ingrédient:

Orbignya oleifera (Babassu) Oil, Olea Europeae (Olive) Oil. Oryza sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Sulfated Ricinus communis (Castor) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Mica, Lavandula Officinalis

Ce que vous aurez :

Une barre de savon avec ingrédients choisis minutieusement pour vous donner un produit unique de qualité que vous allez adorer. Envelopper minutieusement avec un polyester biodégradable pour bien protéger le savon. Étiquette claire pour voir le produit final. Chaque produit fait à la main par moi chez moi à Ripon, Québec.